untitled (8)

Marist RC Primary

£28.75£40.25

The Gym on a Thursday year 1  is full if you wish to go on the waiting list please email admin@ultimate-coaching.co.uk with your mobile number and Childs name.

Week 1 commence:  Mon 11th Sept Wk2: Mon 18th Sept Wk3:Mon 25th Sept   Wk4: Mon 2nd Oct ( Excludes Friday Club as inset day 6th Oct)  Wk5: Mon 9th Oct Wk6:Mon 16th Oct

Half Term

Wk7: Mon 30th Oct Wk8: Mon 6th Nov Wk9: Mon 13th Nov  Wk10: Mon 20th Nov Wk11: Mon 27th Nov (Excludes Friday Club as inset day 1st Dec) Wk12: Mon 4th Dec Wk13:Mon 11th Dec

If you pay for a full term the price is discounted.

Clubs Finish 4.30pm

 

 

Clear
SKU: N/A

Product Description

There are limited spaces available on the courses so please register for your place promptly.

These prices listed are an online registration price if you wish to pay by cheque can you please include £1 extra for cheque fees.

Please note children that have not pre-registered will not be allowed to attend the course.

Please click to see our safeguarding policy if  you wish to see the full policy please email info@ultimate-coaching.co.uk.

There will be a £5 administration fee added to the booking in the event of late registration.

If you would like to find out any more details please contact us at info@ultimate-coaching.co.uk.

If you experience any difficulty in registering your child please contact us on 01483 488212.

Parents wishing to register their children to obtain a sibling discount, please call us on 01483 488212 to confirm the concession.

Cancellation & Credit Policy: In the event of illness we may issue a credit note. Credit notes are valid for 12 months and may be used for any of our courses, camps or events. In the event of extreme situations a refund may be issued at the discretion of the Head Coach.

Additional Information

Activities

Girls Football Years 1,2,3,4 5& 6 – 13 Weeks (Mon 11th Sept – Mon 11th Dec), Girls Football Year 1,2,3,4,5 & 6 – 6 Weeks (Mon 11th Sept – Mon 16th Oct), Girls Football Years 1,2,3,4,5 & 6 – 7 Weeks (Mon 30th Oct – Mon 11Dec), Football Years 1 & 2 – 13 Weeks ( Tue 12th Sept – Tue 12th Dec), Football Years 1 & 2 – 6 Weeks ( Tue 12th Sept – Tue 17th Oct ), Football Years 1 & 2 – 7 Weeks ( Tue 31st Oct – Tue 12th Dec ), Football Years 5 & 6 – 13 Weeks (Wed 13th Sept – Wed 13th Dec), Football Years 5 & 6 – 6 Weeks( Wed 13th Sept – Wed 18th Oct), Football Years 5 & 6 – 7 Weeks (Wed 1st Nov – Wed 13th Dec), Gym Years 1 – 13 Weeks ( Thurs 14th Sept – Thurs 14th Dec), Gym Years 1 – 6 Weeks ( Thurs 14th Sept – Thurs 19th Oct), Multi Sports Years 4,5 & 6- 13 Weeks (Thurs 14th Sept – Thurs 14th Dec), Multi Sports Years 4,5 & 6 – 6 Weeks (Thurs 14th Sept – Thurs 19th Oct), Multi Sports Years 4,5 & 6 – 7 Weeks ( Thus 2nd Nov – Thurs 14th Dec), Football Years 3 & 4 – 11 Weeks (Fri 15th Sept – Fri 15th Dec) Exclude Inset days 6th Oct & 1st Dec, Football Year 3 & 4 – 5 Weeks (Fri 15th Sept – Fri 20th Oct) Excludes Inset Day 6th Oct, Football Years 3 & 4 – 6 Weeks ( Fri 3rd Nov – Fri 15th Dec) Excludes Inset Day 1st Dec, Gym Years 2 & 3 – 6 Weeks (Fri 3rd Nov – Fri 15th Dec) Excludes 1st Dec, Gym Years 2 & 3 – 5 Weeks (Fri 15th Sept – Fri 20th Oct) Excludes Inset Day 6th Oct, Netball Years 5 & 6 – 11 Weeks (15th Sept – 15th Dec), Netball Years 5 & 6 – 5 Weeks (15th Sept- 20th Oct), Netball Years 5 & 6 -6 Weeks (3rd Nov – 15th Dec), Tag Rugby Years 3, 5 & 6 4 – 12 Weeks (18th Sept – 11th Dec), Tag Rugby Years 3,4 5 &6- 5 Weeks ( 18th Sept – 16th Oct), Tag Rugby Years 3, 4 , 5 & 6 – 7 Weeks ( 30th Oct – 11th Dec), Marist Reception Football – 5 weeks (10th Nov – 15th Dec) Excludes 1st Dec,